Organization Contact List (Central Perth Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveKevin QuippPresident5193474114 (h)
ExecutiveAlmer FaberPast-President5195954865 (h) 5195008680 (c)
ExecutiveVacant VacantVice-President
ExecutiveChris BeuermanSecretary
ExecutiveJackie McCourtTreasurer5193562426 (h)
ExecutiveJeff SmithOMHA Contact 2268164025 (h)
ExecutiveChristine FizellOWHA Contact 5192910073 (c)
ExecutiveMandi LaytonCoaches Contact
ExecutiveDale WaddellIce Convenor5195952348 (h) 5192760526 (c)
ExecutiveWanda SnowRegistrar5195957766 (h)
ExecutiveMarie DouglasEquipment Manager
ExecutiveLeasa SkinnerFundraising15198078306 (h)
ExecutiveLiz GaschoFundraising25195958174 (h)
ExecutiveLori PerrieRisk Management5193472780 (h)
ExecutiveAmanda PfeiferDirector1
ExecutiveChad BroughtonDirector2
ExecutiveNathan MathesonReferee-in-Chief PERC5193014015 (c)
ExecutiveLen GruhlReferee-in-Cheif ELRC
Org StaffTanya QuippHead Trainer5193474414 (h)
Org StaffJerry SmithWebmaster5195958084 (h) 5195956512 (w) 5195758790 (c)
Org StaffPeewee Girls GoalieGoalie Pool
Org StaffBantam Girls GoalieGoalie Pool
Org StaffMidget Girls GoalieGoalie Pool
MiteKelly SmithCoach
TykeRyan BuchananCoach519-347-2143 (h)
TykeErika DietrichParent Rep
Novice RepTony DouglasHead Coach226-338-5879 (c)
Novice RepDarryk MartinCoach5195952827 (h)
Novice RepJamie ScottTrainer
Novice RepRyan & Amy KipferParent Rep
Novice LLKevin McleanHead Coach519-347-2898 (h) 519-301-0566 (c)
Novice LLDennis CarterCoach
Novice LLDerek SmithTrainer
Atom RepJamie DewarHead Coach519-595-3575 (h) 519-624-6072 ext 112 (w) 519-212-0097 (c)
Atom RepMike GoodyearCoach519-347-4139 (h)
Atom RepPerry OhmCoach
Atom RepGerdina GoodyearTrainer
Atom LLEvan HargraveHead Coach519-741-7995 (c)
PeeWee RepBen FizellHead Coach519-998-0626 (c)
PeeWee RepAlmer FaberCoach
PeeWee RepKyle BaillieManager5195957053 (h)
PeeWee RepScott StecklyTrainer
PeeWee LLBob McMillianHead Coach519-656-2839 (h) 519-616-2838 (c)
PeeWee LLChris DonnellyManager
PeeWee LLWoody GilbertCoach
Bantam RepJeff ScheererHead Coach519-595-7906 (h) 519-292-6837 (c)
Bantam RepGreg LeungCoach5193472972 (h)
Bantam RepSteve WinkelCoach
Bantam RepTim RiehlManager
Bantam RepJeremy ScheererTrainer
Bantam LLTim BuchananHead Coach519-356-1103 (h) 519-292-9208 (c)
Bantam LLCraig RobertsonCoach
Bantam LLKim BuchananManager
Bantam LLTanya QuippTrainer
Midget RepChris HamiltonHead Coach519-998-2529 (c)
Midget RepDean HuberCoach519-223-1736 (c)
Midget RepAngela SmithManager519-569-9037 (c)
Midget RepLandon SmithTrainer
Midget LLRandy StecklyHead Coach519-503-3928 (c)
Midget LLKen KuepferCoach519-595-7510 (h)
Midget LLKevin DenstedtTrainer
PeeWee Girls LLMaddison SmithHead Coach519-502-5421 (h)
PeeWee Girls LLDan De jongManager
PeeWee Girls LLSherri ScottTrainer
Bantam Girls LLDennis McEwenHead Coach519-301-4271 (c)
Bantam Girls LLBrooklynn McEwenCoach519-274-5394 (c)
Bantam Girls LLKyla McEwenTrainer519-276-8004 (c)
Bantam Girls LLMelissa CraigParent Rep519-292-9628 (w)
Midget Girls 'B’Trevor ReadingHead Coach519-291-2189 (h) 519-881-7530 (c)
Midget Girls 'B’Dale WaddellCoach519-595-2348 (h)
Midget Girls 'B’Sean EatonManager
Midget Girls 'B’Mary Lynne AmentTrainer
Midget Girls 'LL'Rob CardiffHead Coach519-444-8189 (c)
Midget Girls 'LL'Dean FischerCoach519-291-0329 (h)
Midget Girls 'LL'Bill WilliamsCoach519-801-0097 (c)
Midget Girls 'LL'Janice StahlkeTrainer519-292-0741 (c)
Midget Girls 'LL'Christa RoyceManager/Parent Rep519-291-5952 (h)
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 8:57 PM